Magic Shield vs Elemental Effects

This forum is for rules clarifications and rules questions, only. Please do not post general chat, or colloquial responses in this forum. Posts that are off-topic will be deleted.

Magic Shield vs Elemental Effects

Postby Pat W » Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:34 pm

Hey guys,

I made a rules call in the mod at Event 0 that I want to clarify.

I hit Bach with an "Ice Bind Arms", he said "Magic Shield". I told him it didn't work becuase the carrier wasn't magic.

Turns out: I was wrong in that I should have been calling "Magic Ice Bind Arms" -my bad!

But: If that was the legitimat call "Ice Bind Arms" you could not use magic shield, but you could use Ice Shield, or an ability to resist bind.
Pat W
 
Posts: 344
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 11:02 pm
Location: Saugus

Return to Rules Clarifications

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron